MERCURY POTHOCARE LINKS

A portrait of Mercury - a bald man with hazel eyes and a ginger beard - wearing a grey sweater
NEW BLOG POSTS

SPIRITUAL LIFE COACHING

THE POTHOCARE PLAYLIST

Music inspired by all 22 cards of the Major Arcana. 

Check out "Pothocare Playlists" on Spotify below:

WHO IS MERCURY?

Find out more about Mercury by clicking below:

Discover how you can reclaim your voice, reignite your spark, and
conquer your goals:

BROWSE THE SPIRITUAL SHOP

Check out my range of Candles & Bathing Salts below:

BOOK A TAROT READING

Find out about my various tarot offerings below:

Check out the latest from the Mercury Pothocare blog here:

Copy of Copy of PRIDE (3).png

PRIDE SILENT DISCO!

FREE / PAY WHAT YOU CAN

 

FRIDAY 11TH JUNE 2021 ON ZOOM

7pm BST (2pm EST/ 11am PST) till Late!

 

DONATIONS RAISED GO TO

THE RAZE COLLECTIVE 

Subscribe to my Newsletter and stay in the loop

Welcome to the Family!

LET'S KEEP IN TOUCH ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter