top of page


Chakra Body Tune Course

When we talk about chakras, we refer to the 7 main chakra points - the root, the sacral, the solar plexus, the heart, the throat, the third eye, and the crown. Working from the base of the spine to the top of our heads, each of these points comes with a function in our day to day lives. When these fall out of balance, our everyday life can be compromised and manifest in physical and emotional symptoms - anxiety, depression, acid reflux, bloating to name a few. 


Using guided meditations written, journal prompts and discussion, we are going to do a 7 week immersive exploration into the body to take back control over how we feel.

Nothing to book right now. Check back soon.


"I looked forward with great anticipation to my learning with Mercury every week. He is a gifted, gentle teacher who makes time for each participant to express themselves. I am so happy with how totally immersed he is in teaching and how he consistently hits the mark."



"After each workshop, you feel refreshed from the meditation, grateful for all the information you have received to help you stay on the path he just opened your eyes to.All his recommendations and taped meditations and affirmations give you concrete materials to help you further explore your own personal journey.At the end of the workshops, I was amazed by what a mountain of knowledge and awareness we had built, a gift I will always have to support me when needed"


Start Date: Sun 22nd January

bottom of page